<u>COURT-I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 388 OF 2018 & IA NOS. 1879 & 1880 OF 2018

Dated : 14th March, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Teesta Urja Limited				Appellant(s)
		Versus		
Central Electricity Regulator	y Com	Commission & Ors.		Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Tarun Johri Mr. Ankit Saini		
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. Sitesh Mukherjee Mr. Divyanshu Bhatt for R-2	2	
		Mr. Anand K. Ganesan Ms. Swapna Seshadri Ms. Parichita Choudhary fo	r R-8	
		Mr. R.B. Sharma for R-11		

<u>ORDER</u>

Admit. Issue notice to the Respondents returnable on 20.05.2019.

Learned counsel for the Respondents seek six weeks' time to file reply/objections in the matter. They are permitted to file the same within four weeks' time i.e. on or before 29.04.2019 after duly serving advance copy to the other side. Thereafter, rejoinder, if any, may be filed within two weeks' time i.e. on or before 15.05.2019 after duly serving advance copy to the other side.

List the matter on <u>20.05.2019.</u> In the meantime, pleadings be completed.

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

(S.D. Dubey) Technical Member